

Noboru Sayo (front row left: Co-author), Hidenori Kumobayashi (front row right: Co-author), Fumihiro Yanaka (back row left: Senior Vice President, General Manager of Corporate Research and Development Division), Satoshi Masumura (back row right: President & Chief Executive Officer).

The Citation for Chemical Breakthrough Award plaque presented to Takasago International Corporation is displayed in the entrance lobby of the Corporate Research and Development Division building located in Hiratsuka, Japan.

